Welcome to the 4 star Hotel Österreichischer Hof in Bad Hofgastein

Holidays in the centre of Bad Hofgastein, in the heart of the Gastein Valley

Experience a sense of pure well-being in the welcoming atmosphere of our 4 star hotel, a place pervaded by tradition, comfort, and Austrian hospitality. Our 4 star hotel with direct access to the Alpentherme Gastein through a heated "bath robe" link and its own hotel thermal spa stands right in the centre of Bad Hofgastein. What we offer is just what people look for in their holidays: recuperation and well-being, through wellness or spa holidays, active or relaxing breaks, skiing or hiking holidays, or health stays for rehabilitation or preventative health care.

Guests staying at our 4 star Spa hotel Bad Hofgastein enjoy the exclusive benefit of unlimited entry to the Alpentherme Gastein spa complex, as well as a variety of wellness and health treatments in our hotel in the CELTIC VITAL & CELTIC SPA.

We look forward to welcoming you at our 4 star hotel in Bad Hofgastein, in the heart of Salzburger Land in Austria, a spa hotel with direct access to the Alpentherme spa complex.

TOP OFFERS

Your advantage - all included

20.12.18 - 23.12.18
2 nights
from € 272,00
05.01.19 - 30.03.19
7 nights
from € 998,00
05.01.19 - 30.03.19
3 nights
from € 470,00
12.01.19 - 26.01.19
7 nights
from € 854,00

SCHLOSSALMBAHN NEW FROM 01.12.2018

1.150 meters in just 10 minutes

SOUND AND SNOW GASTEIN

Music festival 18. until 20.01.2019

Hotel Resort Gastein

Overview of the Hotel Resort Gastein

4 Star Hotel & Apartments in Bad Hofgastein

Our 4 star Hotel Österreichischer Hof stands in the centre of Bad Hofgastein and offers direct, heated "bath robe access" to the Alpentherme Gastein, not far from the hotel. Right next to the 4 star hotel is our Apartment Hotel Panorama, also with direct access to the Alpentherme centre. The Amarella Apartments, the third element of our hotel resort, are just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Guests staying in the apartments can enjoy use of the wellness & spa area CELTIC VITAL & SPA in the 4 star hotel Österreichischer Hof.

Willkommen im 4* Hotel Österreichischer Hof Bad Hofgastein

Urlaub im Zentrum von Bad Hofgastein – im Herzen des Gasteinertals

Das ist sich wohlfühlen in familiärer Atmosphäre in einem 4 Sterne Hotel in Bad Hofgastein. Hier sind Tradition, Gemütlichkeit und österreichische Gastlichkeit zu spüren. Unser 4-Sterne Hotel, mit direktem Zugang zur Alpentherme Gastein über den beheizten Bademantelgang und mit hauseigenem Thermalbecken, liegt direkt im Zentrum von Bad Hofgastein im Gasteinertal. Erleben Sie Erholung und Wohlbefinden, egal ob Wellness- oder Thermenurlaub, Aktiv- oder Erholungsaufenthalt, sowie rehabilitativer oder präventiver Gesundheitsaufenthalt.

Ihr besonderer Urlaubsvorteil im Hotel in Bad Hofgastein: Unbegrenzter Eintritt in die Alpentherme Gastein für die Gäste unseres 4 Sterne Thermenhotels sowie eine Vielzahl an Wellness- und Behandlungsmöglichkeiten in unserem Haus im CELTIC VITAL & CELTIC SPA. 

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im 4 Sterne Hotel in Bad Hofgastein, im Herzen des Salzburger Landes in Österreich, einem Thermenhotel mit direktem Zugang zur Alpentherme.

Ihr Vorteil -- Alles Inklusive

Beeindruckend -- impressionen

Das Hotel

Zimmer & Suiten

CELTIC SPA

CELTIC VITAL

Therme & Kur

Urlaub in Gastein

Hotel resort Gastein

Unser Hotel Resort Gastein im Überblick

4 Sterne Hotel & Appartements in Bad Hofgastein

Im Zentrum von Bad Hofgastein gelegen befindet sich unser 4 Sterne Hotel Österreichischer Hof mit direktem, beheiztem Bademantelzugang zur Alpentherme Gastein. Unmittelbar angrenzend an den Österreichischen Hof ist das Appartementhotel Panorama gelegen, ebenso mit direkter Verbindung zur Alpentherme. Das dritte Haus unseres Hotel Resorts, die Appartements Amarella, befindet sich nur zwei Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt. Als Gast der Appartements Panorama und Amarella genießen Sie den Wellness & SPA Bereich CELTIC VITALCELTIC SPA im Hotel Österreichischer Hof.